ATSEP Qualification courses


Flygledningsvägen 2


Malmö - Sturup



Tel+46 (0)40 694 4300

Fax+46 (0)40 694 4399

Contact person
Entry Point North
Presence type
  • Join our community for FREE today!

  • Create and share your own profile

  • Join the discussions

  • Publish your own items

  • Subscription to our eNewsletter

your benefits?

Get connected with ATC Professionals Worldwide

Create your account

Go To Registration

FREE membership benefits

  • * create and share your own profile
  • * join the discussions
  • * publish your own items on ATC Networkmanage news, jobs, tenders, companies, events, showcases, educations, associations and literature.
  • * subscribe to our eNewsletter

Education information

Entry Point North offers the Shared qualification stream which is a common qualification that all air traffic safety electronics personnel must have, as well as five Qualification streams. All streams are in accordance with the EASA ANNEX XIII - Part-PERS requirements for service providers concerning personnel training and competence assessment Subpart A - Air Traffic Safety Electronic Personnel.

Any Qualification stream and course can be taken individually or several can be selected as a combination.

To become a qualified ATSEP, you need to complete the ATSEP Basic course, the ATSEP Shared course, and at least one ATSEP Qualification course. This Initial Training can be completed in two different orders:
• ATSEP Basic > ATSEP Shared > ATSEP Qualification, or
• ATSEP Basic > ATSEP Qualification > ATSEP Shared


For more information, please visit our website.